Agriculture, Livestock, & Natural Resources

Colorado House Committee

Name Party Role
Jeni James Arndt Democratic chair
Daneya Esgar Democratic vice-chair
Perry Buck Republican member
Marc Catlin Republican member
Chris Hansen Democratic member
Dominique Jackson Democratic member
Hugh McKean Republican member
Dylan Roberts Democratic member
Lori Saine Republican member
Donald Valdez Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.