Colorado House Committee

Name Party Role
Susan Beckman Republican member
Alec Garnett Democratic member
Chris Hansen Democratic member
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic member
Patrick Neville Republican member
Bob Rankin Republican member
Faith Winter Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.