Business Affairs and Labor

Colorado House Committee

Name Party Role
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic chair
Faith Winter Democratic vice-chair
Jeni James Arndt Democratic member
James Coleman Democratic member
Tony Exum, Sr. member
Alec Garnett Democratic member
Matt Gray Democratic member
Larry Liston Republican member
Shane Sandridge Republican member
Kevin Van Winkle Republican member
Dave Williams Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.