Capital Development Committee

Colorado General Assembly

Name Party Role
John Cooke Republican chair
Daneya Esgar Democratic vice-chair
Chris Hansen Democratic member
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.