Health, Insurance, & Environment

Colorado House Committee

Name Party Role
Joann Ginal Democratic chair
Daneya Esgar Democratic vice-chair
Janet P. Buckner member
Edie Hooton Democratic member
Stephen Humphrey Republican member
Dominique Jackson Democratic member
Chris Kennedy Democratic member
Lois Landgraf Republican member
Susan Lontine Democratic member
Kim Ransom Republican member
James D. Wilson member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.