House Select Committee on Climate Responsibility

Colorado General Assembly

Name Party Role
Chris Hansen Democratic chair
Faith Winter Democratic vice-chair
Jeni James Arndt Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.