Legislative Audit Committee

Colorado General Assembly

Name Party Role
Nancy Todd Democratic vice-chair
Rhonda Fields Democratic member
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic member
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic member
Kim Ransom Republican member
Lori Saine Republican member
Jim Smallwood Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.