Legislative Council

Colorado General Assembly

Name Party Role
Kevin J. Grantham vice-chair
KC Becker Democratic member
Perry Buck Republican member
Kerry Donovan Democratic member
Leroy M. Garcia, Jr. member
Chris Holbert Republican member
Susan Lontine Democratic member
Vicki Marble Republican member
Jovan Melton Democratic member
Patrick Neville Republican member
Lori Saine Republican member
Ray Scott Republican member
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.