Sales and Use Tax Simplification Task Force

Colorado General Assembly

Name Party Role
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic chair
Kevin Van Winkle Republican member
Angela Williams Democratic member
Brendon Reese member
Bruce Nelson member
Bryan Archer member
Heather Pezzella member
Judith Birch Vorndran member
Kevin Bommer member
Kristin Baumgartner member
Neil Pomerantz member
Paul Archer member
Steve Ellington member
Tracy Hines member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.