School Safety and Youth in Crisis Committee

Colorado General Assembly

Name Party Role
Terri Carver Republican member
John Cooke Republican member
Rhonda Fields Democratic member
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic member
Kevin Priola Republican member
James D. Wilson member
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.