Senate Select Committee on Energy and the Environment

Colorado General Assembly

Name Party Role
Ray Scott Republican chair
John Cooke Republican vice-chair
Leroy M. Garcia, Jr. member
Kevin Priola Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.