Transportation & Energy

Colorado House Committee

Name Party Role
Faith Winter Democratic chair
Barbara McLachlan Democratic vice-chair
Jeff Bridges Democratic member
Perry Buck Republican member
Terri Carver Republican member
Daneya Esgar Democratic member
Joann Ginal Democratic member
Chris Hansen Democratic member
Dominique Jackson Democratic member
Dylan Roberts Democratic member
Lori Saine Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.