Water Resources Review Committee

Colorado General Assembly

Name Party Role
Jeni James Arndt Democratic chair
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican vice-chair
Marc Catlin Republican member
Don Coram Republican member
Larry W. Crowder member
Kerry Donovan Democratic member
Daneya Esgar Democratic member
Dylan Roberts Democratic member
Lori Saine Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.