With the votes counted, the work of updating our data & tools for 2019 begins.
We're aiming to raise $10,000 to fund this vital work between now and the start of the 2019 sessions, please contribute today!

Open States

Colorado Legislators

Name District Party Chamber
Susan Lontine 1 Democratic House
Alec Garnett 2 Democratic House
Jeff Bridges 3 Democratic House
Dan Pabon 4 Democratic House
Crisanta Duran 5 Democratic House
Chris Hansen 6 Democratic House
James Coleman 7 Democratic House
Leslie Herod 8 Democratic House
Paul Rosenthal 9 Democratic House
Edie Hooton 10 Democratic House
Jonathan Singer 11 Democratic House
Mike Foote 12 Democratic House
KC Becker 13 Democratic House
Shane Sandridge 14 Republican House
Dave Williams 15 Republican House
Larry Liston 16 Republican House
Tony Exum 17 Democratic House
Pete Lee 18 Democratic House
Paul Lundeen 19 Republican House
Terri Carver 20 Republican House
Lois Landgraf 21 Republican House
Justin Everett 22 Republican House
Chris Kennedy 23 Democratic House
Jessie Danielson 24 Democratic House
Timothy Leonard 25 Republican House
Dylan Roberts 26 Democratic House
Lang Sias 27 Republican House
Brittany Pettersen 28 Democratic House
Tracy Kraft-Tharp 29 Democratic House
Dafna Michaelson Jenet 30 Democratic House
Joseph Salazar 31 Democratic House
Adrienne Benavidez 32 Democratic House
Matt Gray 33 Democratic House
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler 34 Republican House
Faith Winter 35 Democratic House
Mike Weissman 36 Democratic House
Cole Wist 37 Republican House
Susan Beckman 38 Republican House
Polly Lawrence 39 Republican House
Janet Buckner 40 Democratic House
Jovan Melton 41 Democratic House
Dominique Jackson 42 Democratic House
Kevin Van Winkle 43 Republican House
Kim Ransom 44 Republican House
Patrick Neville 45 Republican House
Daneya Esgar 46 Democratic House
Judy Reyher 47 Republican House
Stephen Humphrey 48 Republican House
Perry Buck 49 Republican House
Dave Young 50 Democratic House
Hugh McKean 51 Republican House
Joann Ginal 52 Democratic House
Jeni James Arndt 53 Democratic House
Yeulin Willett 54 Republican House
Dan Thurlow 55 Republican House
Phil Covarrubias 56 Republican House
Bob Rankin 57 Republican House
Marc Catlin 58 Republican House
Barbara McLachlan 59 Democratic House
James Wilson 60 Republican House
Millie Hamner 61 Democratic House
Donald Valdez 62 Democratic House
Lori Saine 63 Republican House
Kimmi Lewis 64 Republican House
Jon Becker 65 Republican House
Jerry Sonnenberg 1 Republican Senate
Kevin Grantham 2 Republican Senate
Leroy Garcia 3 Democratic Senate
Jim Smallwood 4 Republican Senate
Kerry Donovan 5 Democratic Senate
Don Coram 6 Republican Senate
Ray Scott 7 Republican Senate
Randy Baumgardner 8 Republican Senate
Kent Lambert 9 Republican Senate
Owen Hill 10 Republican Senate
Michael Merrifield 11 Democratic Senate
Bob Gardner 12 Republican Senate
John Cooke 13 Republican Senate
John Kefalas 14 Democratic Senate
Kevin Lundberg 15 Republican Senate
Tim Neville 16 Republican Senate
Matt Jones 17 Democratic Senate
Stephen Fenberg 18 Democratic Senate
Rachel Zenzinger 19 Democratic Senate
Cheri Jahn 20 Independent Senate
Dominick Moreno 21 Democratic Senate
Andy Kerr 22 Democratic Senate
Vicki Marble 23 Republican Senate
Beth Martinez Humenik 24 Republican Senate
Kevin Priola 25 Republican Senate
Daniel Kagan 26 Democratic Senate
Jack Tate 27 Republican Senate
Nancy Todd 28 Democratic Senate
Rhonda Fields 29 Democratic Senate
Chris Holbert 30 Republican Senate
Lois Court 31 Democratic Senate
Irene Aguilar 32 Democratic Senate
Angela Williams 33 Democratic Senate
Lucia Guzman 34 Democratic Senate
Larry Crowder 35 Republican Senate
Don't know who your legislator is? Find them now!