Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Joseph C. Serra Democratic chair
Douglas McCrory Democratic chair
Kevin C. Kelly Republican chair
Tony Hwang Republican vice chair
John K. Hampton Democratic member
Michael A. Winkler Democratic member
Anthony J. D'Amelio Republican member
John Fusco Republican member
Mitch Bolinsky Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.