Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Gary A. Winfield Democratic chair
Henri Martin Republican chair
Bill Simanski Republican ranking member
Charlie L. Stallworth Democratic vice chair
Douglas McCrory Democratic vice chair
Eric C. Berthel Republican vice chair
Tom Delnicki Republican member
Bobby G. Gibson Jr. Democratic member
Jesse MacLachlan Republican member
David T. Wilson Republican member
Joe Polletta Republican member
John H. Frey Republican member
Michael A. DiMassa Democratic member
Andre F. Baker Jr. Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.