Committee on Children

Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Marilyn V. Moore Democratic chair
Lezlye Zupkus Republican ranking member
Patrick S. Boyd Democratic vice chair
Douglas McCrory Democratic vice chair
John A. Kissel Republican vice chair
Anne Dauphinais Republican member
Bill Buckbee Republican member
Josh Elliott Democratic member
Noreen S. Kokoruda Republican member
Liz Linehan Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.