Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Energy and Technology

Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Gary A. Winfield Democratic chair
Paul M. Formica Republican chair
Tim Ackert Republican ranking member
Derek Slap Democratic vice chair
Tony Hwang Republican vice chair
Mike Demicco Democratic member
Peter A. Tercyak Democratic member
Holly H. Cheeseman Republican member
Joe de la Cruz Democratic member
Christopher Davis Republican member
John E. Piscopo Republican member
Catherine F. Abercrombie Democratic member
Josh Elliott Democratic member
Craig C. Fishbein Republican member
David Arconti Jr. Democratic member
J.P. Sredzinski Republican member
Charles J. Ferraro Republican member
Joseph P. Gresko Democratic member
Jonathan Steinberg Democratic member
Chris Perone Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.