Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Mike Demicco Democratic chair
Craig Miner Republican chair
Stephen G. Harding Jr. Republican ranking member
Joseph P. Gresko Democratic vice chair
Heather S. Somers Republican vice chair
Mae Flexer Democratic vice chair
Edwin Vargas Democratic member
Derek Slap Democratic member
Devin R. Carney Republican member
Doug Dubitsky Republican member
David T. Wilson Republican member
Geraldo C. Reyes Jr. Democratic member
John E. Piscopo Republican member
Cara Christine Pavalock-D'Amato Republican member
Christopher Ziogas Democratic member
Mary M. Mushinsky Democratic member
Patricia A. Dillon Democratic member
David Arconti Jr. Democratic member
Dorinda Borer Democratic member
Philip L. Young III Democratic member
Ben McGorty Republican member
Kevin Ryan Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.