Executive and Legislative Nominations

Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Edwin Vargas Democratic chair
Bob Duff Democratic chair
Leonard A. Fasano Republican chair
Terrie E. Wood Republican ranking member
Michael A. DiMassa Democratic vice chair
Kevin D. Witkos Republican vice chair
Martin M. Looney Democratic vice chair
Joshua M. Hall Democratic member
Bobby G. Gibson Jr. Democratic member
Jesse MacLachlan Republican member
Dave W. Yaccarino Republican member
Michael D'Agostino Democratic member
Bob Godfrey Democratic member
Jason Perillo Republican member
Joan V. Hartley Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.