General Law

Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Michael D'Agostino Democratic chair
Kevin D. Witkos Republican chair
Carlo Leone Democratic chair
Richard A. Smith Republican ranking member
David Arconti Jr. Democratic vice chair
John A. Kissel Republican vice chair
Bobby G. Gibson Jr. Democratic member
Anthony J. D'Amelio Republican member
Emil "Buddy" Altobello Democratic member
Vincent J. Candelora Republican member
David Rutigliano Republican member
Daniel J. Fox Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.