Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Larry B. Butler Democratic chair
Tony Hwang Republican chair
Kim Rose Democratic vice chair
Catherine A. Osten Democratic vice chair
Kevin C. Kelly Republican vice chair
Joe de la Cruz Democratic member
Christopher Davis Republican member
Joe Polletta Republican member
Philip L. Young III Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.