Insurance and Real Estate

Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Sean Scanlon Democratic chair
Kevin C. Kelly Republican chair
Joe de la Cruz Democratic vice chair
Joan V. Hartley Democratic vice chair
Eric C. Berthel Republican vice chair
Tim Ackert Republican member
Tom Delnicki Republican member
Emmett D. Riley Democratic member
Susan M. Johnson Democratic member
Kurt Vail Republican member
Joe Polletta Republican member
Cara Christine Pavalock-D'Amato Republican member
Christopher Ziogas Democratic member
Alphonse Paolillo Jr. Democratic member
Jonathan Steinberg Democratic member
Livvy R. Floren Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.