Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Kathleen M. McCarty Republican chair
John K. Hampton Democratic ranking member
Jay M. Case Republican member
Bill Buckbee Republican member
Kim Rose Democratic member
John W. Fonfara Democratic member
Eric C. Berthel Republican member
Leonard A. Fasano Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.