Planning and Development

Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Roland J. Lemar Democratic chair
Steve Cassano Democratic chair
George S. Logan Republican chair
Tami Zawistowski Republican ranking member
Christine Conley Democratic vice chair
John W. Fonfara Democratic vice chair
Joshua M. Hall Democratic member
Jason Rojas Democratic member
Tom Delnicki Republican member
Derek Slap Democratic member
Mike France Republican member
Doug Dubitsky Republican member
Carol Hall Republican member
Bill Simanski Republican member
Michael D'Agostino Democratic member
Steven J. Stafstrom Democratic member
Tony Hwang Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.