Regulation Review

Connecticut House Committee

Name Party Role
Christie M. Carpino Republican chair
Susan M. Johnson Democratic ranking member
Kevin C. Kelly Republican ranking member
Arthur J. O'Neill Republican member
Geraldo C. Reyes Jr. Democratic member
Nicole Klarides-Ditria Republican member
Bob Godfrey Democratic member
David Rutigliano Republican member
George S. Logan Republican member
Craig Miner Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Connecticut General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.