Delaware House Committee

Name Party Role
Jaques Chairman
K. Williams Vice-Chair
Kimberly Williams Democratic member
Stephanie T. Bolden member
David Bentz Democratic member
Debra Heffernan Democratic member
Sean Matthews Democratic member
Edward S. Osienski Democratic member
Ruth Briggs King Republican member
Timothy D. Dukes Republican member
Kevin S Hensley Republican member
Charles S Postles Jr. Republican member
Sean M. Lynn Democratic member
Michael Ramone Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.