Delaware House Committee

Name Party Role
Paradee Chairman
Lynn Vice-Chair
David Bentz Democratic member
John A. Kowalko Democratic member
Debra Heffernan Democratic member
Stephen Smyk Republican member
Richard G. Collins Republican member
Charles S Postles Jr. Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.