Natural Resources

Delaware House Committee

Name Party Role
Heffernan Chairman
Mulrooney Vice-Chair
Quinton Johnson Democratic member
David Bentz Democratic member
John A. Kowalko Democratic member
Gerald L. Brady Democratic member
Trey Charles Paradee Democratic member
Ronald E. Gray Republican member
Richard G. Collins Republican member
Charles S Postles Jr. Republican member
William J. Carson Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.