Open States

Appropriations Committee (House)


Name Role District Party
DuBose, Bobby B. Member 94 Democratic
Bill Hager Member 89 Republican
Sprowls, Chris Member 65 Republican
Raschein, Holly Member 120 Republican
Shevrin D. Jones Member 101 Democratic
Ben Albritton Member 56 Republican
Elizabeth W Porter Member 10 Republican
Kionne L. McGhee Member 117 Democratic
Carlos Trujillo Chair 105 Republican
W. Travis Cummings Member 18 Republican
Clay Ingram Member 1 Republican
Michael Bileca Member 115 Republican
Katie A. Edwards Member 98 Democratic
Jose R. Oliva Member 110 Republican
Lori Berman Member 90 Democratic
Richard Stark Member 104 Democratic
Larry Metz Member 32 Republican
David Richardson Member 113 Democratic
Jeanette M Nuñez Vice Chair 119 Republican
Ingoglia, Blaise Member 35 Republican
Manny Diaz, Jr. Member 103 Republican
Ray Wesley Rodrigues Member 76 Republican
Cynthia A Stafford Member 109 Democratic
Larry Ahern Member 66 Republican
Dane Eagle Member 77 Republican
Jim Boyd Member 71 Republican
Janet Cruz Member 62 Democratic
George R Moraitis Jr. Member 93 Republican
Jason T Brodeur Member 28 Republican
Jared Evan Moskowitz Democratic Ranking Member 97 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.