Open States

Public Integrity & Ethics Committee (House)


Name Role District Party
Fischer, Jason Member 16 Republican
Jason T Brodeur Member 28 Republican
Jake Raburn Member 57 Republican
Leek, Thomas J. "Tom" Vice Chair 25 Republican
Mercado, Amy Member 48 Democratic
Daniels, Kimberly Member 14 Democratic
Davis, Tracie Member 13 Democratic
Larry Ahern Member 66 Republican
Larry Metz Chair 32 Republican
David Richardson Democratic Ranking Member 113 Democratic
Cortes, Robert "Bob" Member 30 Republican
Perez, Daniel Member 116 Republican
Kathleen M. Peters Member 69 Republican
Sharon Pritchett Member 102 Democratic
McClure, Lawrence Member 58 Republican
Gonzalez, Julio Member 74 Republican
Byrd, Cord Member 11 Republican
Slosberg, Emily Member 91 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.