Open States

Judiciary Committee (House)


Name Role District Party
Grall, Erin Member 54 Republican
Cynthia A Stafford Democratic Ranking Member 109 Democratic
Diamond, Ben Member 68 Democratic
Burgess, Jr., Daniel Wright "Danny" Member 38 Republican
Bill Hager Member 89 Republican
Perez, Daniel Member 116 Republican
Fitzenhagen, Heather Member 78 Republican
George R Moraitis Jr. Member 93 Republican
Byrd, Cord Member 11 Republican
Cortes, John Member 43 Democratic
Sprowls, Chris Chair 65 Republican
Slosberg, Emily Member 91 Democratic
Trumbull, Jay Member 6 Republican
Sharon Pritchett Member 102 Democratic
Gonzalez, Julio Member 74 Republican
Larry Metz Member 32 Republican
Alexander, Ramon Member 8 Democratic
Shawn Harrison Vice Chair 63 Republican
Geller, Joseph Member 100 Democratic
Scott Plakon Member 29 Republican
Ross Spano Member 59 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.