Open States

Commerce Committee (House)


Name Role District Party
Shaw, Sean Member 61 Democratic
Halsey Beshears Member 7 Republican
Ray Wesley Rodrigues Member 76 Republican
Burgess, Jr., Daniel Wright "Danny" Member 38 Republican
Goodson, Tom Member 51 Republican
Kionne L. McGhee Member 117 Democratic
Ausley, Loranne Member 9 Democratic
Mike La Rosa Member 42 Republican
Jared Evan Moskowitz Member 97 Democratic
Jim Boyd Chair 71 Republican
Trumbull, Jay Member 6 Republican
Gruters, Joe Member 73 Republican
Lori Berman Member 90 Democratic
Dane Eagle Member 77 Republican
Ingoglia, Blaise Member 35 Republican
Grant, James "J.W." Member 64 Republican
Bill Hager Member 89 Republican
Duran, Nicholas X. Member 112 Democratic
Payne, Bobby Member 19 Republican
Miller, Mike Member 47 Republican
Evan Jenne Democratic Ranking Member 99 Democratic
Killebrew, Sam H. Member 41 Republican
Roth, Rick Member 85 Republican
Clemons, Sr., Charles Wesley "Chuck" Member 21 Republican
Richard Stark Member 104 Democratic
Geller, Joseph Member 100 Democratic
Avila, Bryan Vice Chair 111 Republican
Toledo, Jackie Member 60 Republican
Fine, Randy Member 53 Republican
Katie A. Edwards Member 98 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.