Open States

Government Accountability Committee (House)


Name Role District Party
Williamson, Jayer Vice Chair 3 Republican
Newton, Wengay "Newt" Member 70 Democratic
Sullivan, Jennifer Mae Member 31 Republican
Ben Albritton Member 56 Republican
Latvala, Chris Member 67 Republican
Brad Drake Member 5 Republican
Charlie Stone Member 22 Republican
Barbara Watson Democratic Ranking Member 107 Democratic
Olszewski, Robert "Bobby O" Member 44 Republican
Caldwell, Matt Chair 79 Republican
Smith, Carlos Guillermo Member 49 Democratic
David Santiago Member 27 Republican
Cary Pigman Member 55 Republican
Abruzzo, Joseph Member 81 Democratic
Fant, Jay Member 15 Republican
Willhite, Matt Member 86 Democratic
Jacobs, Kristin Diane Member 96 Democratic
Henry, Patrick Member 26 Democratic
McClain, Stan Member 23 Republican
Rommel, Bob Member 106 Republican
Raschein, Holly Member 120 Republican
Scott Plakon Member 29 Republican
Clovis Watson, Jr. Member 20 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.