Banking and Insurance

Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Anitere Flores Republican chair
Oscar Braynon II member
Randolph Bracy Democratic member
Rob Bradley Republican member
Doug Broxson Republican member
George B. Gainer member
Annette Taddeo Democratic member
Jr. Perry E. Thurston member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.