Civil Justice & Claims Subcommittee

Florida Judiciary Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Heather Fitzenhagen Republican Chair
Barbara Watson Democratic Democratic Ranking Member
Erin Grall Republican Vice Chair
Colleen Burton Republican member
Cord Byrd Republican member
John Cortes Democratic member
Ben Diamond Democratic member
James "J.W." Grant Republican member
Daniel Perez Republican member
Jackie Toledo Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.