Commerce and Tourism

Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Bill Montford Democratic chair
George B. Gainer vice chair
Audrey Gibson Democratic member
Travis Hutson Republican member
Kathleen Passidomo Republican member
Jose Javier Rodriguez member
Kelli Stargel Republican member
Dana D. Young member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.