Communications, Energy, and Public Utilities

Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Aaron Bean Republican chair
Bill Montford Democratic vice chair
Doug Broxson Republican member
Kelli Stargel Republican member
Dana D. Young member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.