Criminal Justice

Florida Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Randolph Bracy Democratic chair
Dennis Baxley Republican vice chair
Aaron Bean Republican member
Rob Bradley Republican member
Jeff Brandes Republican member
Darryl Ervin Rouson member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.