Criminal Justice Subcommittee

Florida Judiciary Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Sharon Pritchett Democratic Democratic Ranking Member
Ramon Alexander Democratic member
Thad Altman Republican member
Dane Eagle Republican member
Chris Latvala Republican member
Emily Slosberg Democratic member
Jennifer Mae Sullivan Republican member
Clay Yarborough Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.