Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Dorothy L. Hukill chair
Debbie Mayfield Republican vice chair
Lauren Book Democratic member
Jr. Gary M. Farmer member
Bill Galvano Republican member
Tom Lee Republican member
Keith Perry Republican member
David Simmons Republican member
Wilton Simpson Republican member
Linda Stewart Democratic member
Jr. Perry E. Thurston member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.