Environmental Preservation and Conservation

Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Rob Bradley Republican chair
Linda Stewart Democratic vice chair
Aaron Bean Republican member
Lauren Book Democratic member
Jr. Gary M. Farmer member
Anitere Flores Republican member
Dorothy L. Hukill member
Travis Hutson Republican member
David Simmons Republican member
Annette Taddeo Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.