Government Operations & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee

Florida Appropriations Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Blaise Ingoglia Republican Chair
John Cortes Democratic Democratic Ranking Member
Clay Yarborough Republican Vice Chair
Thad Altman Republican member
Bruce Antone Democratic member
Tracie Davis Democratic member
Bobby B. DuBose Democratic member
Lawrence McClure Republican member
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican member
Charlie Stone Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.