Governmental Oversight and Accountability

Florida Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Dennis Baxley Republican chair
Debbie Mayfield Republican vice chair
Bill Galvano Republican member
Kevin J. Rader member
Darryl Ervin Rouson member
Kelli Stargel Republican member
Linda Stewart Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.