Health Care Appropriations Subcommittee

Florida Appropriations Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Vice Chair
Colleen Burton Republican member
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic member
Erin Grall Republican member
James "J.W." Grant Republican member
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic member
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican member
Amy Mercado Democratic member
Cary Pigman Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.