Health Innovation Subcommittee

Florida Health & Human Services Committee Committee

Name Party Role
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican Chair
John Cortes Democratic Democratic Ranking Member
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic member
Jason Fischer Republican member
Bobby Payne Republican member
Bob Rommel Republican member
Jackie Toledo Republican member
Jay Trumbull Republican member
Clay Yarborough Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.