Health Policy

Florida Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Dana D. Young chair
Kathleen Passidomo Republican vice chair
Lizbeth Benacquisto Republican member
Lauren Book Democratic member
Dorothy L. Hukill member
Travis Hutson Republican member
Bill Montford Democratic member
Bobby Powell Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.