Higher Education Appropriations Subcommittee

Florida Appropriations Committee Committee

Name Party Role
Mel Ponder Republican Vice Chair
Ramon Alexander Democratic member
Bryan Avila Republican member
Brad Drake Republican member
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican member
Amber Mariano Republican member
Daniel Perez Republican member
David Silvers Democratic member
Carlos Guillermo Smith Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.