Florida Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Lizbeth Benacquisto Republican vice chair
Randolph Bracy Democratic member
Rob Bradley Republican member
Anitere Flores Republican member
Audrey Gibson Democratic member
Debbie Mayfield Republican member
Bobby Powell Democratic member
Jr. Perry E. Thurston member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.