Judiciary Committee

Florida House Committee

Name Party Role
Chris Sprowls Republican Chair
Ramon Alexander Democratic member
Cord Byrd Republican member
John Cortes Democratic member
Ben Diamond Democratic member
Heather Fitzenhagen Republican member
Joseph Geller Democratic member
Erin Grall Republican member
Daniel Perez Republican member
Scott Plakon Republican member
Sharon Pritchett Democratic member
Emily Slosberg Democratic member
Jay Trumbull Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.